Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

Featured Image Interior Entrance Lobby Lobby Sitting Area Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Living Room Terrace/Patio Terrace/Patio In-Room Amenity Bathroom Pool Outdoor Pool Spa Reception Miscellaneous Miscellaneous Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Hotel Bar Hotel Bar Hallway Exterior Exterior Exterior Exterior Exterior City View

Emplacement

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

La description

Situation de l'établissement
En choisissant l'établissement Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills, vous séjournerez dans la zone Beverly Hills - West Hollywood de Beverly Hills, à proximité de Museum of Tolerance et University of California Los Angeles. Cet hôtel 5 étoiles se trouve tout près de Hammer Museum et Petersen Automotive Museum.

Chambres
Les 170 chambres climatisées de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un réfrigérateur et une station d'accueil iPod. Les chambres sont dotées d'un balcon aménagé. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde et votre divertissement est assuré par une télévision à écran plat. Une salle de bain privée avec une baignoire et une douche séparées est à votre disposition. Vous y trouvez également une baignoire relaxante profonde et un pommeau de douche à « effet pluie ».

Lire la suite

Désolé, il n'y a pas de chambres disponibles. S'il vous plaît essayer de changer les dates de votre Check-in et Check-out ou de sélectionner un autre hôtel.

Vérifiez dans les instructions

Check-in Time: 4 PM

Check-out Time: noon

Description de l'hôtel

Situation de l'établissement
En choisissant l'établissement Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills, vous séjournerez dans la zone Beverly Hills - West Hollywood de Beverly Hills, à proximité de Museum of Tolerance et University of California Los Angeles. Cet hôtel 5 étoiles se trouve tout près de Hammer Museum et Petersen Automotive Museum.

Chambres
Les 170 chambres climatisées de l'établissement vous invitent à la détente et comprennent un réfrigérateur et une station d'accueil iPod. Les chambres sont dotées d'un balcon aménagé. L'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit vous permet de rester en contact avec le reste du monde et votre divertissement est assuré par une télévision à écran plat. Une salle de bain privée avec une baignoire et une douche séparées est à votre disposition. Vous y trouvez également une baignoire relaxante profonde et un pommeau de douche à « effet pluie ».

Équipements et services
Rejoignez le spa de l'établissement, un centre bien-être qui propose des massages, des soins corporels et des soins du visage, et permettez qu'on prenne soin de vous. Une piscine extérieure et une salle de fitness ouverte 24 heures sur 24 vous attendent pour des moments de pure détente ! Cet hôtel propose également l'accès Wi-Fi à Internet gratuit, un service de concierge et un service de garde d'enfants payant. Rejoignez les attractions de la région en deux temps trois mouvements grâce à la navette payante.

Restauration
Pendant votre séjour dans cet hôtel, vous pourrez prendre vos repas à l'un des 3 restaurants ou au café. Vous aurez également l'option de manger dans votre chambre, grâce au service d'étage 24 heures sur 24. L'établissement vous invite à la détente dans un de ses 2 bars/lounges. Tous les jours, et en échange d'un petit supplément, vous pouvez prendre un délicieux petit déjeuner complet.

Affaires, autres prestations
Les équipements et services proposés incluent un centre d'affaires ouvert 24 heures sur 24, un service de nettoyage à sec / blanchisserie et une réception ouverte 24 heures sur 24. Si vous devez organiser une réunion à Beverly Hills, faites confiance à cet hôtel qui dispose d'espaces événements mesurant 437 mètres carrés et comprenant un centre de conférence et des salles de réunion.

Hôtels près Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills
Voir les détails
Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

USD $825 avg/nuit

En soldes!
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
Voir les détails
The Peninsula Beverly Hills

9882 South Santa Monica Blvd, Beverly Hills

USD $865 avg/nuit

En soldes!
Maison 140
Voir les détails
Maison 140

140 S. Lasky Drive, Beverly Hills

USD $309 avg/nuit

En soldes!
The Mosaic Hotel - Beverly Hills
Voir les détails
The Mosaic Hotel - Beverly Hills

125 S Spalding Dr, Beverly Hills

USD $279 avg/nuit

En soldes!

Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

Featured Image Interior Entrance Lobby Lobby Sitting Area Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Living Room Terrace/Patio Terrace/Patio In-Room Amenity Bathroom Pool Outdoor Pool Spa Reception Miscellaneous Miscellaneous Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Hotel Bar Hotel Bar Hallway Exterior Exterior Exterior Exterior Exterior City View

Location

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

Description

Property Location
With a stay at Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills (Beverly Hills - West Hollywood), you'll be close to Museum of Tolerance and University of California Los Angeles. This 5-star hotel is within close proximity of Hammer Museum and Petersen Automotive Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 170 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and iPod docking stations. Rooms have private furnished balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Read more

Sorry, there are no rooms available. Please try changing the dates for your Check-in and Check-out or select a different hotel.

Check in instructions

Check-in Time: 4 PM

Check-out Time: noon

Hotel Description

Property Location
With a stay at Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills (Beverly Hills - West Hollywood), you'll be close to Museum of Tolerance and University of California Los Angeles. This 5-star hotel is within close proximity of Hammer Museum and Petersen Automotive Museum.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 170 air-conditioned rooms featuring refrigerators and iPod docking stations. Rooms have private furnished balconies. Complimentary wireless Internet access keeps you connected, and flat-screen televisions are provided for your entertainment. Private bathrooms with separate bathtubs and showers feature deep soaking bathtubs and rainfall showerheads.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. If you're looking for recreational opportunities, you'll find an outdoor pool and a 24-hour fitness center. This hotel also features complimentary wireless Internet access, concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge). Getting to nearby attractions is a breeze with the area shuttle (surcharge).

Dining
Enjoy a meal at one of the hotel's dining establishments, which include 3 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Relax with a refreshing drink at one of the 2 bars/lounges. Full breakfasts are available daily for a fee.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a 24-hour business center, dry cleaning/laundry services, and a 24-hour front desk. Planning an event in Beverly Hills? This hotel has 4700 square feet (437 square meters) of space consisting of a conference center and meeting rooms.

Hotels Near Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills in Beverly Hills

Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills
View Detail
Waldorf Astoria Beverly Hills

9850 Wilshire Boulevard, Beverly Hills

USD $825 avg/night

On Sale!
The Peninsula Beverly Hills
View Detail
The Peninsula Beverly Hills

9882 South Santa Monica Blvd, Beverly Hills

USD $865 avg/night

On Sale!
Maison 140
View Detail
Maison 140

140 S. Lasky Drive, Beverly Hills

USD $309 avg/night

On Sale!
The Mosaic Hotel - Beverly Hills
View Detail
The Mosaic Hotel - Beverly Hills

125 S Spalding Dr, Beverly Hills

USD $279 avg/night

On Sale!