Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

Featured Image Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Yoga Massage Spa Treatment Tennis Court Sport Court Sport Court Golf Golf Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Hotel Bar Hotel Lounge Poolside Bar Banquet Hall Banquet Hall Meeting Facility Beach Beach Garden Outdoor Dining Outdoor Wedding Area Outdoor Wedding Area Exterior Aerial View Aerial View

Ort

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

Beschreibung

Lage
Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancún (Avenida Kukulkan) sind Sie nur wenige Minuten entfernt von: Maya Cancun Museum und Playa Delfines. Dieses Resort mit All-inclusive-Leistungen liegt nahe: Aquaworld und Playa Ballenas.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 192 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Kamine und einen Flachbildfernseher wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer haben eigene Balkone. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr) ist ebenso verfügbar wie Kabelempfang. Zur Austattung gehören Telefone ebenso wie Minibars mit kostenlosen Leckereien und Bügeleisen/Bügelbretter.

Weiterlesen

Leider sind keine Zimmer verfügbar. Bitte ändern Sie die Daten für Ihre Check-in und Check-out oder wählen Sie ein anderes Hotel.

Hotelbeschreibung

Lage
Während Ihres Aufenthalts im Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancún (Avenida Kukulkan) sind Sie nur wenige Minuten entfernt von: Maya Cancun Museum und Playa Delfines. Dieses Resort mit All-inclusive-Leistungen liegt nahe: Aquaworld und Playa Ballenas.

Zimmer
Fühlen Sie sich in einem der 192 klimatisierten Zimmer mit Kamine und einen Flachbildfernseher wie zu Hause. Die Zimmer haben eigene Balkone. Ein WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr) ist ebenso verfügbar wie Kabelempfang. Zur Austattung gehören Telefone ebenso wie Minibars mit kostenlosen Leckereien und Bügeleisen/Bügelbretter.

Ausstattung
Gönnen Sie sich einen Besuch des Wellnessbereichs, der Massagen, Körperbehandlungen und Gesichtsbehandlungen bietet. Wenn Sie eine Pause vom Golfspielen machen möchten, stehen 2 Außenpools zur Verfügung. Dieses Resort bietet auch: WLAN-Internetzugang (gegen Gebühr), Concierge-Service und Babysitter oder Kinderbetreuung (gegen Gebühr).

Speisen
Dieses Resort mit All-inclusive-Leistungen sind in den Zimmerpreisen Mahlzeiten und Getränke in den Restaurants und Bars vor Ort enthalten. Es können eventuell zusätzliche Kosten für Mahlzeiten in bestimmten Restaurants, für besondere Abendessen und Gerichte, bestimmte Getränke und andere Annehmlichkeiten anfallen.

Dieses Resort bietet mehrere Möglichkeiten, etwas zu essen: 8 Restaurants und ein Coffeeshop/Café bieten eine große Auswahl. Andernfalls können Sie sich per Zimmerservice (rund um die Uhr) etwas zu essen bestellen. Es wird täglich ein kostenloser Empfang angeboten. Stillen Sie Ihren Durst an einer der 9 Bars/Lounges oder 3 Poolbars.

Business, weitere Annehmlichkeiten
Zum Angebot gehören ein Businesscenter, ein Express-Check-in und ein Textilreinigungsservice. Für Veranstaltungen stehen folgende Einrichtungen zur Verfügung: Konferenzzentrum und Konferenzraum. Vor Ort gibt es Folgendes: Parken ohne Service (kostenpflichtig).

Hotels in der Nähe Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancun

Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive
Im Detail sehen
Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $550 avg/Nacht

Im Angebot!
Grand Oasis Cancun All Inclusive
Im Detail sehen
Grand Oasis Cancun All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $586 avg/Nacht

Im Angebot!
The Pyramid at Grand Oasis - All Inclusive
Im Detail sehen
The Pyramid at Grand Oasis - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $708 avg/Nacht

Im Angebot!
Ocean Villa All Inclusive by Omni Cancun
Im Detail sehen
Ocean Villa All Inclusive by Omni Cancun

Boulevard Kukulcan KM 16.5, Cancun

USD $1.356 avg/Nacht

Im Angebot!

Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

Aerial View Aerial View Exterior Outdoor Wedding Area Outdoor Wedding Area Outdoor Dining Garden Beach Beach Meeting Facility Banquet Hall Banquet Hall Poolside Bar Hotel Lounge Hotel Bar Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Restaurant Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Theater Show Golf Golf Sport Court Sport Court Tennis Court Spa Treatment Massage Yoga Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Outdoor Pool Guestroom Guestroom Guestroom Featured Image

Location

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

Description

Property Location
With a stay at Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancun (Avenida Kukulkan), you'll be minutes from Maya Cancun Museum and close to Delfines Beach. This all-inclusive resort is within close proximity of Aquaworld and Ballenas Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 192 air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as free minibar items and irons/ironing boards.

Read more

Sorry, there are no rooms available. Please try changing the dates for your Check-in and Check-out or select a different hotel.

Hotel Description

Property Location
With a stay at Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancun (Avenida Kukulkan), you'll be minutes from Maya Cancun Museum and close to Delfines Beach. This all-inclusive resort is within close proximity of Aquaworld and Ballenas Beach.

Rooms
Make yourself at home in one of the 192 air-conditioned rooms featuring fireplaces and flat-screen televisions. Rooms have private balconies. Wireless Internet access (surcharge) keeps you connected, and cable programming is available for your entertainment. Conveniences include phones, as well as free minibar items and irons/ironing boards.

Amenities
Pamper yourself with a visit to the spa, which offers massages, body treatments, and facials. After practicing your swing on the golf course, you can dip into one of the 2 outdoor swimming pools. This resort also features wireless Internet access (surcharge), concierge services, and babysitting/childcare (surcharge).

Dining
This resort is all inclusive. Rates include meals and beverages at onsite dining establishments. Charges may be applied for dining at some restaurants, special dinners and dishes, some beverages, and other amenities.

Enjoy a meal at one of the resort's dining establishments, which include 8 restaurants and a coffee shop/café. From your room, you can also access 24-hour room service. Mingle with other guests at a complimentary reception, held daily. Thirsty? Quench your thirst at one of the 9 bars/lounges or 3 poolside bars.

Business, Other Amenities
Featured amenities include a business center, express check-in, and dry cleaning/laundry services. Event facilities at this resort consist of a conference center and a meeting room. Self parking (subject to charges) is available onsite.

Hotels Near Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive in Cancun

Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive
View Detail
Oasis Cancun Lite - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $550 avg/night

On Sale!
Grand Oasis Cancun All Inclusive
View Detail
Grand Oasis Cancun All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $586 avg/night

On Sale!
The Pyramid at Grand Oasis - All Inclusive
View Detail
The Pyramid at Grand Oasis - All Inclusive

Blvd. Kukulcan, Km. 16.5, Cancun

USD $708 avg/night

On Sale!
Ocean Villa All Inclusive by Omni Cancun
View Detail
Ocean Villa All Inclusive by Omni Cancun

Boulevard Kukulcan KM 16.5, Cancun

USD $1,356 avg/night

On Sale!